Contact Us

View Comments

Do you have a tip or comment that you want to share with us? Check out the options below for contacting us:

Breaking News Tips

Do you have a news tip for KDKA-TV? Email the newsroom at NewsDesk@kdka.com Call 412-575-2245; Fax: 412-575-2871 Do you have a press release or news tip for NewsRadio 1020 KDKA? E-mail us at radionews@kdka.com or call us at (412) 920-9400.

Investigative Tips

Have A Tip For Andy Sheehan? Email Andy at asheehan@cbs.com. Have A Tip For Marty Griffin? Email Marty at mgriffin@kdka.com.

Traffic Tips:

Have A Tip For KDKA Traffic Reporter Sarah Arbogast? Email Sarah at sarbogast@kdka.com. To report tips to All-Day AAA Traffic: Call 412-261-1020

Closed Captioning Contact Information:

For immediate closed captioning concerns on either KDKA-TV or WPCW-TV, please call 412-575-2245, fax 412-575-2871 or email: For KDKA-TV: caption@kdka.com For WPCW-TV: caption@wpcwtv.com For written closed captioning complaints on either KDKA-TV or WPCW-TV, please contact Mike Karas, Director of Programming at 412-575-2591 (Fax: 412-575-2872; Email: karas@kdka.com

KDKA-TV General Comments/Feedback:

News: 412-575-2245 NewsDesk@KDKA.com.
Feedback: feedback@kdka.com.
Public Events/Talent Appearances Melissa Wade – mwade@kdka.com 412-575-2365
Pittsburgh’s CW: feedback@wpcwtv.com.
Pittsburgh Today Live:
PTL@KDKA.com.
Programming: programming@kdka.com.
Website:
WebTeam@KDKA.com.
Westmoreland Bureau:
Trina Orlando – torlando@kdka.com 724-837-8567.

View Comments
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,245 other followers