By: Mike Vukovcan

Pittsburgh (KDKA)- Once the NFL owners and players agree on a new collective bargaining agreement, one of the teams first jobs will be to sign undrafted free agents.

According to the deal that the owners agreed upon, teams will be able to do this starting on Sunday.

According to Gil Brandt of, these are the top 20 undrafted free agents who will be snatched up in short order:

1) Pat Devlin, QB, Delaware
2) Mark Herzlich, LB, Boston College
3) Derrick Locke, RB, Kentucky
4) DeAndre McDaniel, S, Clemson
5) Jake Kirkpatrick, C, TCU
6) Mario Fannin, RB, Auburn
7) Nick Bellore, LB, Central Michigan
8) Willie Smith, OT, East Carolina
9) Ray Dominguez, G, Arkansas
10) Brandon Bair, DT, Oregon
11) Sealver Siliga, DT, Utah
12) Dane Sanzenbacher, WR, Ohio State
13) Kendric Burney, CB, North Carolina
14) John Clay, RB, Wisconsin
15) Ian Williams, DT, Notre Dame
16) Ricardo Lockette, WR, Fort Valley State
17) Scott Tolzien, QB, Wisconsin
18) Noel Devine, RB, West Virginia
19) Kyle Hix, OT, Texas
20) Zach Hurd, G, Connecticut

Watch & Listen LIVE