Duquesne Light Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show

Duquesne Light Home & Garden Show

Duquesne Light Home & Garden Show

It’s the 31st Annual Duquesne Light Pittsburgh Home & Garden Show at the David L. Lawrence Convention Center March 2-11!  Over 1500 exhibits!
 
Show Hours:
Fridays and Saturdays 10am-10pm
Sundays 10am-6pm
Monday through Thursday 4-10pm
 
Admission:
Adults: $10
Children 6-12: $4
Under 6: Free
 
 
For a list of exhibitors and to purchase tickets online visit PghHome.com.
 
Get $3 off weekdays!
home show coupon Duquesne Light Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
 
Stop by the NewsRadio 1020 KDKA table at the top of the escalators! 
  • Friday, March 2: 6-10pm Robert Mangino LIVE Broadcast / Kahuna Balloona will be onsite
  • Saturday, March 3: 2-6pm Prize Wheel and Andy Amhrein autographs 6-9pm Johnna Pro LIVE Broadcast
  • Sunday, March 4: 1-4pm Prize Wheel and Kahuna Balloona onsite
  • Monday, March 5: 6-10pm Robert Mangino LIVE Broadcast 
  • Tuesday, March 6: 6-10pm Robert Mangino LIVE Broadcast  
  • Wednesday, March 7: 6-10pmRobert Mangino LIVE Broadcast 
  • Thursday, March 8: 6-10pm Robert Mangino LIVE Broadcast 
  • Friday, March 9: 6-10pmRobert Mangino LIVE Broadcast / Kahuna Balloona will be onsite
  •  Saturday, March 10: 2-6pm Prize Wheel and Andy Amhrein autographs 6-9pm Johnna Pro LIVE Broadcast  
  • Sunday, March 11: 1-4pm Prize Wheel and Kahuna Balloona onsite
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,173 other followers