NCAA Presidents

(Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)

4-1-Zoo: NCAA Presidents Officially Approve Football Playoff

NCAA Presidents approved a four-team playoff model to determine college football’s national champion. The playoff system will begin with the 2014-15 football season.

93-7 The Fan–06/26/2012


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,683 other followers