PITTSBURGH (KDKA) — The Steelers defense has had itself quite the year so far and that was reflected in 2020 Pro Bowl voting, according to NFL Network’s Ian Rapoport.

Cam Heyward, T.J. Watt, Devin Bush, Minkah Fitzpatrick, and Tyler Matakevich all were among the top vote-getters for defensive players in the AFC.

READ MORE: Driver Taken To Hospital After Crashing Car Over Embankment Along Rt. 51 In Fayette County

Joining them on the offensive side of the ball is Maurkice Pouncey.

READ MORE: Steelers Launching Fireworks Program To Make Sure Fans Get Into Heinz Field In Time For Kickoff

Of the six Steelers leading the way, Watt received the most votes with 251,248.

MORE NEWS: Man Hospitalized After SUV Rolls Down Hillside Near Steelers Facility On South Side

The 2020 Pro Bowl is scheduled for January 26, the weekend prior to Super Bowl 54.