PITTSBURGH (KDKA) — The Pittsburgh Steelers are sending five players to the 2020 NFL Pro Bowl.

Defensive tackle Cameron Heyward, outside linebacker T.J. Watt, safety Minkah Fitzpatrick, center Maurkice Pouncey and guard David DeCastro were named to the AFC team, announced Tuesday.

READ MORE: Man Shot In The Torso Near Lincoln-Lemington

It is the 19th straight season the Steelers are sending multiple players to the Pro Bowl.

Heyward is going to the Pro Bowl for the third time, while Watt and Fitzpatrick are playing in the game for the first time.

READ MORE: Pittsburgh Weather: Spotty Showers For Sunday

DeCastro earned his fifth consecutive Pro Bowl nod, and Pouncey was selected for the eighth time.

The Steelers said only five players in franchise history have been selected to more Pro Bowls than Pouncey.

MORE NEWS: Overnight Wrong-Way Crash On I-79 Kills A Driver

The Pro Bowl is Jan. 26 in Orlando.