PITTSBURGH (KDKA) — The Penguins left Pittsburgh on Sunday, traveling to Toronto, where they will compete in the qualifying round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs.

The Penguins are set to begin play on Saturday, August 1 against the Montreal Canadiens.

READ MORE: Columbus Reaches $10M Settlement For Family Of Andre Hill

Before departing for Toronto, the Penguins set their 31-player traveling roster. The roster includes:

READ MORE: Former Pine-Richland Football Coach Eric Kasperowicz Suing After His Contract Wasn't Renewed

Forwards: Anthony Angello, Zach Aston-Reese, Teddy Blueger, Sidney Crosby, Jake Guentzel, Patric Hornqvist, Adam Johnson, Sam Lafferty, Evgeni Malkin, Patrick Marleau, Jared McCann, Evan Rodrigues, Bryan Rust, Conor Sheary, Brandon Tanev, Phil Varone, Jason Zucker

Defensemen: Kevin Czuczman, Brian Dumoulin, Jack Johnson, Pierre-Olivier Joseph, Kris Letang, John Marino, Marcus Pettersson, Juuso Riikola, Chad Ruhwedel, Justin Schultz

Goaltenders: Casey DeSmith, Tristan Jarry, Emil Larmi, Matt Murray

MORE NEWS: Pittsburgh Penguins 'Hopeful' To Return To 100% Capacity By Game 5 Of First Round Series

The Penguins will be staying in a secure zone in Toronto along with players from the Boston Bruins, Tampa Bay Lightning, Washington Capitals, and Philadelphia Flyers.