A nominee is named from each of the NFL's 32 teams.

PITTSBURGH (KDKA) — Pittsburgh Steelers defensive tackle Cam Heyward has been named the team’s nominee for the Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award.

The award was created in 2014 and is presented to a player for “their on-field sportsmanship, including fair play, respect for the game and opponents, and integrity in competition.”

READ MORE: Police: Central Catholic High School No Longer At Risk For Threat After Arrest Made Following Social Media Comments

One player from every team is nominated for the award.

READ MORE: Funeral Arrangements Made For Pittsburgh Police Sergeant Richard Howe

Last year’s nominee from the Steelers was James Conner, with Adrian Peterson named the award winner.

MORE NEWS: 'Everybody Loved Him'; Rennerdale Community Comes Together To Celebrate Life Of Louis Vignone, Postal Worker Shot, Killed In Collier Township

The full list of nominees, listed by team:

  • Arizona Cardinals: S Budda Baker
  • Atlanta Falcons: C Alex Mack
  • Baltimore Ravens: DE Calais Campbell
  • Buffalo Bills: CB Tre’Davious White
  • Carolina Panthers: QB Teddy Bridgewater
  • Chicago Bears: LB Khalil Mack
  • Cincinnati Bengals: LB Josh Bynes
  • Cleveland Browns: RB Nick Chubb
  • Dallas Cowboys: RB Ezekiel Elliott
  • Denver Broncos: CB Bryce Callahan
  • Detroit Lions: C Frank Ragnow
  • Green Bay Packers: QB Aaron Rodgers
  • Houston Texans: DT Brandon Dunn
  • Indianapolis Colts: DE Justin Houston
  • Jacksonville Jaguars: DE Josh Allen
  • Kansas City Chiefs: QB Patrick Mahomes
  • Las Vegas Raiders: QB Derek Carr
  • Los Angeles Chargers: DE Joey Bosa
  • Los Angeles Rams: S John Johnson
  • Miami Dolphins: LB Kyle Van Noy
  • Minnesota Vikings: TE Kyle Rudolph
  • New England Patriots: WR Matthew Slater
  • New Orleans Saints: T Ryan Ramczyk
  • New York Giants: DB Logan Ryan
  • New York Jets: DL Folorunso Fatukasi
  • Philadelphia Eagles: C Jason Kelce
  • Pittsburgh Steelers: DT Cameron Heyward
  • San Francisco 49ers: FB Kyle Juszczyk
  • Seattle Seahawks: LB K.J. Wright
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers: LB Lavonte David
  • Tennessee Titans: QB Ryan Tannehill
  • Washington Football Team: WR Terry McLaurin