Port Authority To Cut 13 ‘T’ Stops

The Port Authority plans to cut 13 “T” stops starting June 25. For more details, visit: PortAuthority.org.

  • Traymore (Pennant)
  • Hampshire (Fallowfield or Coast)
  • Boustead (Shiras or Belasco)
  • Neeld (Shiras)
  • Kelton (Dormont or Potomac)
  • Martin Villa (Willow or St. Anne’s)
  • Smith Road (St. Anne’s or Washington Junction)
  • Santa Barbara (Highland)
  • Mine 3 (Washington Junction)
  • Lindermer (Hillcrest)
  • Center (Lytle)
  • Latimer (Monroe)
  • Sandy Creek (West Library)
  • http://pittsburgh.cbslocal.com/2012/06/05/port-authority-to-cut-13-light-rail-stops/ Port Authority To Cut 13 Light Rail Stops « CBS Pittsburgh

    […] You can find a complete list of all the stops that will be closed here. […]

blog comments powered by Disqus
Bringing You The Best in Sports Talk Radio
Download And Win Today!

Listen Live