Steelers

Steelers Full Training Camp Schedule

(Photo by Jeff Gross/Getty Images)

(Photo by Jeff Gross/Getty Images)

Pittsburgh Steelers
Upcoming Games

Buy Steelers Tickets Full Schedule
Sunday Dec 21
vs. Chiefs
Sunday Dec 28
vs. Bengals
Steelers Central
Shop for Steelers Gear NFL Scoreboard NFL Standings Team STATS Team Schedule Team Roster Team Injuries

PITTSBURGH (93-7 The FAN) — The Pittsburgh Steelers will open training camp July 25.

The team released its full pre-season schedule Wednesday, breaking down each practice and game.

Here’s the entire schedule, which denotes which practice sessions are open or closed to the public:

  • Wednesday, July 25: Rookies and veterans report by 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 26: 2:55 p.m.; campus closed to public
  • Friday, July 27: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 28: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Sunday, July 29: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Monday, July 30: Players’ day off — campus closed to public
  • Tuesday, July 31: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 1: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug. 2: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Friday, Aug. 3: Night practice at Latrobe’s Memorial Stadium, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 4: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug. 5: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Monday, Aug. 6: Players’ day off — campus closed to public
  • Tuesday, Aug. 7: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 8: Travel to Philadelphia — campus closed to public
  • Thursday, Aug. 9: First preseason game at Philadelphia (7:30 p.m., KDKA-TV)
  • Friday, Aug. 10: Players’ day off — campus closed to public
  • Saturday, Aug. 11: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Aug. 12: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Monday, Aug. 13: Players’ day off — campus closed to public
  • Tuesday, Aug. 14: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 15: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug. 16: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Friday, Aug. 17: 2:55 p.m. and open to public (UPMC Steelers Experience, 1:30-6 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 18: Campus closed to public
  • Sunday, Aug. 19: Second preseason game vs. Indianapolis (8 p.m., NBC/WPXI-TV)
  • Saturday, Aug. 25: Third preseason game at Buffalo (7 p.m., KDKA-TV)
  • Thursday, Aug. 30: Fourth Preseason Game vs. Carolina (7 p.m., KDKA-TV)

RELATED LINKS
Steelers News
NFL News
CBS Steelers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,647 other followers