The Frozen Four will be held at CONSOL Energy Center to determine the 2013 Division I Men’s National Hockey champion.

This year, the Yale Bulldogs, UMass-Lowell River Hawks Quinnipiac Bobcats and St Cloud State Huskies will battle for the national title.

The action gets underway Thursday when UMass-Lowell will face Yale in the first semifinal game at 4:30 p.m., while Quinnipiac and St. Cloud State will battle at 8 p.m.

The national championship game will take place Saturday at 7 p.m.

For more information about the event and the festivities at CONSOL Energy Center, click here.

More From CBS Pittsburgh

Get The All New CBS Local App
KDKA Weather App

Watch & Listen LIVE