Live Nation Concert Calendar

ln 1024x576 concert calendar Live Nation Concert Calendar

Check out the Live Nation Concert Calendar to see who is coming to the Pittsburgh area!

To purchase tickets, click here.


KEYBANK PAVILION CONCERTS:

Sat. June 2, 2018 – Jack White – XFEST
Sat. June 9, 2018 – Slayer
Wed. June 13, 2018 – Thirty Seconds to Mars
Fri. June 15, 2018 – Dierks Bentley
Sat. June 16, 2018 – Kendrick Lamar
Wed. June 20, 2018 – Steve Miller with Peter Frampton
Wed. June 27, 2018 – Foreigner with Whitesnake
Tues. July 10, 2018 – Weezer with Pixies
Sat. July 14, 2018 – Styx/Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Mon. July 16, 2018 – Vans Warped Tour
Wed. July 18, 2018 – Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sat. July 21, 2018 – Stone Temple Pilots/Bush/The Cult
Sun. July 22, 2018 – Chris Brown
Wed. July 25, 2018 – Marilyn Manson / Rob Zombie
Fri. July 27, 2018 – Rascal Flatts
Sat. July 28, 2018 – Chicago/REO Speedwagon
Fri. Aug. 3, 2018 – Avenged Sevenfold
Tue. Aug. 14, 2018 – Breaking Benjamin + Five Finger Death Punch
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018 – Miranda Lambert / Little Big Town
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 – Jason Aldean
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 – Lynyrd Skynyrd with Hank Williams Jr.
Tues. Aug. 28, 2018 – Shinedown / Godsmack
Thurs. Aug. 30, 2018 – Live with Counting Crows
Sat. Sept. 1, 2018 – Pentatonix
Fri. Sept. 7, 2018 – Willie Nelson + Van Morrison

OTHER PITTSBURGH AREA CONCERT DATES:

Sat. June 9, 2018 – Hall & Oates – PPG PAINTS Arena
Sat. June 30, 2018 – Luke Bryan + Sam Hunt – HEINZ FIELD
Tues. July 17, 2018 – Shania Twain – PPG PAINTS Arena
Sat. Aug. 11, 2018 – Rod Stewart + Cyndi Lauper – PPG PAINTS
Wed. Aug. 29, 2018 – G Eazy – WILD THINGS PARK
Tues. Sept. 5, 2018 – Fall Out Boy -PPG PAINTS Arena
Sat. Sept. 29, 2018 – Maroon 5 – PPG PAINTS Arena
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 – Kevin Hart – PPG PAINTS Arena

To purchase tickets, click here.

Watch & Listen LIVE