HARRISBURG (KDKA) — The Gov. Wolf administration has added four more states to its list of states with high numbers of Coronavirus cases.

Delaware, Iowa, Kansas and Oklahoma are the latest additions, meaning that if Pennsylvanians travel to any of 19 states outlined on the list, they should quarantine for 14 consecutive days upon their return. The administration says it made the decision within the last day.

READ MORE: Joey Fabus Memorial Classic Raises Money And Awareness For Cancer Research

An initial list of 15 states was released by the Pennsylvania Department of Health on July 2.

READ MORE: Crews On The Scene Of Vehicle Fire Along I-376 West

If you have concerns about the virus, you can check out the state’s COVID-19 Early Warning Monitoring System Dashboard.

MORE NEWS: Mark Cuban Launches Online Pharmacy Offering Generic Drugs At Affordable Prices

More information on the Coronavirus pandemic: